Doodad Kind of Town


There Used to be a Blog Here….
August 1, 2009, 1:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

… and there will be again, someday, soon.

The day job has gone from just plain stressful to completely overwhelming. I’m working lots of extra hours right now and have a little trouble unscrambling my brains to write in the evenings.

I expect this to let up in a few weeks, and when it does, I’ll be back to regular reviewing. In the meantime, I will be be contributing a couple of posts to Ric Burke’s continuing “Counting Down the Naughties” series for 2004.

Meantime, I’ll be popping up on my friends’ comments threads as time permits.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Well I hope to see you back here soon. And I look forward to reading any review of yours on Film for the Soul. And of course Facebook. I'll definitely see you on Facebook.

Comment by Greg

Just consider it a summer break! Hopefully see you back soon.

Comment by Daniel Getahun

You deserve a break. Blogging is far more stressful than many people believe.

Comment by Sam Juliano

See you when you get back!

Comment by Rick Olson




Leave a Reply

