Doodad Kind of Town


Happy Easter from Doodad Kind of Town !
April 11, 2009, 12:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m going offline for a couple of days while I’m at my parents’ house for Easter. Happy holidays to all of you who celebrate them. And to those who don’t, have a wonderful weekend.

I’ll be back early next week with some thoughts on Antonioni’s “L’Eclisse.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HAPPY EASTER, PAT!!!I sincerely hope you have a wonderful, memorable weekend.

Comment by Miranda Wilding

Happy Easter!

Comment by Ryan Kelly

I hope you had a great Easter, Pat.

Comment by Rick Olson




Leave a Reply

