Doodad Kind of Town


Happy New Year from Doodad Kind of Town
December 31, 2008, 6:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Great clip.Happy New Year!

Comment by Rick Olson

What Rick said! Happy New Year!

Comment by Alexander Coleman

Happy New Year Pat! I trust that you back is all better?AWWWWW….I love that movie (WHMS) and now I sad I forgot to add it to my favorite list. Meg was so damn precious and Billy was surprisingly sexy and that is a great example of 2 characters who truly have chemistry.You know, when I was in college, there were about 2 years where I listened to the WHMS soundtrack nonstop. Harry Connick Junior was my obsession.DINNER SOON?????????

Comment by Parisjasmal

Rick and Alexander – Thanks, glad you enjoyed it – and happy new year to your both!Jen – Yes, dinner soon. I will email you right after I post this comment. My back is about 90% operational, still need to do the heating pad and stretching a little bit, but the worst is over. Hope you had a great New Year.

Comment by Pat




Leave a Reply

