Doodad Kind of Town


Taking Off…
June 25, 2008, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Not that I’ve been in the blogosphere that much lately, but now I’m really going to be gone. For two weeks anyway.

I leave tomorrow at the crack of dawn for China.

I’ll be back on July 7, at which time I plan to take up my movie-blogging mantle with renewed dedication.

Till then, be well – and be sure to check out the Bizarro Blogathon at Lazy Eye Theatre.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have a good trip!

Comment by Rick Olson

Wow! Have a good time!

Comment by Nayana Anthony

Have a safe and fun trip!

Comment by Rachel

How was it-how was it-how was it?I want to hear all about your Anthony Bourdain/musical/pre-Olympics/horrible smog/fabulous trip!!!!Give us some scoop and some photos. You know I salivate at any and all travel narrative!I hope you had a wonderful time!

Comment by Parisjasmal




Leave a Reply

