Doodad Kind of Town


Saturday YouTube Finds, Part 1
November 10, 2007, 9:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just a short and sweet little post today. Like everyone else, I like to go digging around on YouTube now and then just to see what I can find.

I thought I was the goofiest Victor Garber fan in existence, but then I found this.

I love Victor, too, but I couldn’t even watch this whole thing – I was too embarassed for the person who posted it. “GroovyGranny” must have a lot time of her hands.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

HA HA You and your neverending love for Sir Victor!!!!!

Comment by Parisjasmal




Leave a Reply

