Doodad Kind of Town


Start Spreadin’ the News!
August 16, 2007, 10:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m leavin’ today!

Ok, actually I am leaving at 5:30 tomorrow morning. But yes, my destination is New York, New York!

The past week of my life has been overloded with stress in both its emotional and work-related forms. Too much to go into, but it’s definitely kept me out of the blogosphere. However, I am now off for a fabulous long weekend in the city that never sleeps. My objective is to totally immerse myself in Museum Mile and a few of the upper east side vintage/consignment shops – plus take a couple of long walks in Central Park.
I will have all the details when I return. Be good.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I hope you took in a broadway show!!!

Comment by Cindy




Leave a Reply

