Doodad Kind of Town


Happy Birthday to Victor Garber!
March 17, 2007, 12:58 am
Filed under: Victor Garber

Today is the birthday of my fave celebrity crush, Victor Garber – he’s 58 and he’s a silver fox!

(For a history of my Victor Garber lust, read here.)

I love Victor, and this year I wish him a better TV series than that God-awful Fox show “Justice” – which mercifully didn’t last a whole season.

Victor’s most recent appearance was in the Encores concert production of Stephen Sondheim’s “Follies” in New York – only the latest of Victor’s many performances in Sondheim’s work. (He was the original Anthony in “Sweeney Todd,” the original John Wilkes Booth in “Assassins,” and starred in a Los Angeles production of “A Little Night Music.”) I love Stephen Sondheim, too – but that’s a whole different kind of love that what I feel for Victor.

Happy Birthday, Mr. Garber – you are still gorgeous.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Happy Birthday to one of your major crushes. He is indeed suave and I like him too.I loved him in Titanic!Love your new blog P. Keep those doodads rolling!Happy Saint PAT’S!

Comment by Parisjasmal




Leave a comment